Hall of Fame 2016-2017

574A Musketeers
– Tournament Champions – Wawasee HS
– Indiana State Tournament Champions
– World Championship Qualifiers
Hunter Newlin
Conner Erlenwein
Taylor Large
Braxton Oberg
Luke Tyler

574 B Berserker
– State Tournament Qualifiers
Sophie Miller
Jade Davidson
Madi McDonald
Ivy Rehborg

574C Spartan
– Design Award Winners – Warsaw HS
– Robot Skills Winners – Plymouth HS, Crown Point HS
– State Tournament Qualifiers
– Tournament champions – Crown Point HS
Joe Kelsheimer
Micah Rassi
Nicholas Murphy

574D Iron Knight
– State Tournament Qualifiers
– Tournament Champions – Wawasee HS
Jack Collins
Braxton Studabaker
Gage Beezley
not pictured: Cory Dunivan and Riley Halsey

574E Immortals
– State Tournament Qualifiers
– Design Award Winners – K.I.D.S. Inc (Fall & Spring), Plymouth HS
– Tournament Champions – Wawasee HS, Warsaw HS
Cedric Church
Abdiel Sanchez
Joe LeCount
Tim Michaels

574F Centurion
– State Tournament Qualifiers
-Tournament Champions – Warsaw HS
Hudson Bonner
Wesley Hays
Jossie Coy
Colten Edgar
Screen Shot 2017-07-21 at 8.36.49 AM

574M Legends
-State Tournament Qualifiers
– Tournament Champions – Warsaw HS
Max Hurst
Conrad Foreman
Emilia Layne
not pictured – Anthon Anker
Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 11.53.47 AM.png

574X Sphygmomanometer Kanagasabapathy
– State Tournament Qualifiers
Sidney Smith
Amanda Mall
Chase Nave
Zach Avery

%d bloggers like this: